Unsere Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Stephanie Olbert Tel.: 03494-38433-0 Fax: 03494-38433-19 E-Mail: stephanie.olbert@elamont.de

Operatives Projektgeschäft

Elektromeister Michael Stein Tel.: 03494-38433-13 E-Mail: michael.stein@elamont.de
Elektromeister Stephan Viertel Tel.: 03494-38433-14 E-Mail: stephan.viertel@elamont.de
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Mayer Tel.: 03494-38433-15 E-Mail: reinhard.mayer@elamont.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Hobus Tel.: 03494-38433-12 E-Mail: holger.hobus@elamont.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Neumann Tel.: 03494-38433-11 E-Mail: ingo.neumann@elamont.de